I AM CIVITAN: as old as life, as young as the rainbow, as endless as time. • MY HANDS do the work of the world and reach out in service to others • MY EARS hear the cry of children and the call throughout the world for peace, guidance, progress and unity. • MY EYES search for others to join in the fellowship and service of Civitan. • MY MOUTH utters the call to daily duty and speaks prayers in every tongue. • MY MIND teaches me respect for law and the flag of my country. • MY HEART beats for every friend, bleeds for every injury to humanity and throbs with joy at every triumph of truth. • MY SOUL knows no fear but its own unworthiness. • MY HOPE is for a better world through Civitan. • MY MOTTO: builders of good citizenship. • MY BELIEF: do unto others as you would have them do unto you. • MY PLEDGE: to practice the Golden Rule and to build upon it a better and nobler citizenship. I AM CIVITAN: as old as life, as young as the rainbow, as endless as time. • MY HANDS do the work of the world and reach out in service to others. • MY EARS hear the cry of children and the call throughout the world for peace, guidance, progress and unity. • MY EYES search for others to join in the fellowship and service of Civitan. • MY MOUTH utters the call to daily duty and speaks prayers in every tongue. • MY MIND teaches me respect for law and the flag of my country. • MY HEART beats for every friend, bleeds for every injury to humanity and throbs with joy at every triumph of truth. • MY SOUL knows no fear but its own unworthiness. • MY HOPE is for a better world through Civitan. • MY MOTTO: builders of good citizenship. • MY BELIEF: do unto others as you would have them do unto you. • MY PLEDGE: to practice the Golden Rule and to build upon it a better and nobler citizenship.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Governor
Grace Farmer
grace1956@aol.com
Governor Elect
Patti Manus
pattimanus27@exede.net
Immediate Past Governor
Bob Shell
bobshell1951@gmail.com
Past Gov. Director & Training
Foundation Chair

Patty Bottorff
tkmud@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Toni Harjo
toniharjo65@gmail.com
Treasurer
Harold Connell
brookiowa@aol.com
Judge Advocate
Bill Buscher
bsbuscher@sbcglobal.net
Junior Civitan
Janelle Williams
janellew2257@yahoo.com

AREA DIRECTORS

Area 1 Director Terra Morehead terra.morehead@gmail.com
Civitan Orchids • KC Ex-Men • Lancaster-Melton Peacekeepers • Lawrence • Topeka • Ichabod Campus Club (Washburn University, Topeka, KS) • Shawnee Heights Junior Club (Topeka, KS)
Area 2 Director Dale deReign dale.dereign@cox.net
Bartlesville • Broken Arrow • Fort Smith • Metro Tulsa • Muskogee • Siloam Springs • Starlight • Tulsa Community College Campus Club • University of Arkansas Campus Club (Fayettefille, AR) • Future Leaders of Tomorrow Junior Club (Muskogee, OK)
Area 3 Director Lowell French ldfrench01@gmail.com
Kennett • Jonesboro • Paragould • Twin Lakes • West County (Creve Coeur, MO) • Butler County (Poplar Bluff, MO) • Green County Tech Junior Club (Paragould) • Paragould High Junior Club
Area 4 Director Jack Truesdell jtruesdell150@comcast.net
Abilities Unlimited (Hot Springs, AR) • Argenta (North Little Rock, AR) • Cabot • El Dorado • Hope • Hot Springs • Little Rock • River Park (Maumelle, AR) • Searcy • West Little Rock • Cabot High Junior Club • Central High Junior Club (Little Rock, AR) • LISA Academy Junior Club (Little Rock, AR) • St. Edward Junior High Club (Little Rock, AR)
Area 4 Deputy Director Elaine Strickland estrickland476@gmail.com
Area 5 & 6 Director Vivian Dail vdail611@gmail.com
Area 5: Bluebonnet (Irving, TX) •Ranger (Arlington, TX) • Rose City (Tyler, TX) • Wichita Falls Area 6: Coastal Bend (Kingsville, TX) • Corpus Christi • Heart of the Rock (Round Rock, TX) • Houston Clear Lake
Area 5 & 6 Deputy Director David Ansel david.ansel@sbcglobal.net
Area 7 Director Richard Shepard rshepard1964@yahoo.com
Enid • Happy Trails • Hutchinson • Wichita • Yes We Can • Northern Oklahoma Campus Club (Enid, OK) • Sacred Heart Junior Club (Salina, KS)
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Campus Clubs
Diane Potts
diane.potts@tulsacc.edu
Convention Coordinator
Dale deReign
dale.dereign@cox.net
Awards Chair
Aaron Morris
aaron.morris@windstream.com
Sergeant at Arms
Steve Cowan
s.cowan1@cox.net
Chaplain
Bill Ester
ester360p@gmail.com
Virtual Communication
Mary Henthorn
mhenthorn3@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter Editor
Twyla Pruden
tjypruden54@gmail.com
Website & Design
David Overton
david@overtondesign.net
Club Building
Marcia Dechand
dechandm@yahoo.com
Coin & Candy Box
Harold Connell
brookiowa@aol.com